我们的愿景

我们竭尽所能创造一个更加美好的社会,这里知识的创造和传播更加高效,从而为解决复杂的问题创造条件。有了机器的帮助,任何讨论和协作不再被人数规模所限,知识的分享和观点的交流不再会有扩展性的障碍。不要忘记和忽略知识,知识的发现和传播不再会有瓶颈。

我们的团队

我们的团队汇集了一批胸怀改变世界,建立美好社会梦想的有识之士。团队由不同行业不同领域的专业人士组成,以确保我们的发展方向与各行各业的需求保持一致。

发展历程

ohad
Ohad Asor

研发

Ohad是一名数学家及软件开发者,自1995年起工作于以色列一家高科技公司。他曾经是以色列最年轻的大学生,主修数学和计算机科学。学习和工作期间,Ohad在计算机和数学领域学习了大量的知识,积累了丰富的经验,近几年还对逻辑学,机器学习,复杂性理论,科学哲学,经济学,社会选择(social choice),以及去中心化网络进行了深入的研究。他设计实施了Tau和Agoras项目。作为创始人,Ohad领导整个项目的开发。
ohad@idni.org
juan
Tomáš Klapka

Alpha客户开发人员

Tomáš是一位IT專家,在軟件開發,集成系統和管理方面擁有20多年的經驗。 他曾在多家公司工作過,包括SUSE和Liberty Global。 他對語義Web技術的興趣和互聯網的未來將Tomáš暴露給Tau-chain,他已經在那裡開發了第一個TML遊樂場
juan
Juan Rodriquez

TML开发

Juan是一位計算機系統工程師,在軟件和數字硬件設計的多個領域擁有超過15年的研發經驗。 他曾在美國,哥斯達黎加和阿根廷的幾所大學,政府機構,初創企業和公司中擔任研究員,工程師,講師或獨立顧問的工作和合作。 他參與的項目包括:專用VLSI處理器的開發,衛星雷達設備的驗證環境,系統軟件和智能合約的正式驗證技術,新的PoW,區塊鏈的安全協議和採礦設備以及光學軟件, 光線追踪和自動語音識別應用程序。 Juan擁有博士學位 從UNS獲得微電子學博士學位。
juan
Andrei Korotkoff

Alpha服务器开发人员

Andrei是一位经验丰富的C / C ++程序员,具有多年的经验。 20多年前,他开始在Khrunichev航天中心编程C,从那以后,他在多家IT公司工作,为Lukoil,Gazprom和Alrosa等公司开发产品和提供服务。 Andrei的主要关注点是可扩展网络通信系统的开发
Mark
Mark Reynolds

TML开发

馬克·雷諾茲(Mark Reynolds)博士是一位數學家和計算機科學家,致力於編程語言及其實現的理論基礎。這些專業包括領域特定語言,類型理論,模型理論和形式方法

商业

isar
Isar Flis

战略与运营

Isar擁有安永會計師事務所(紐約和特拉維夫)多年的管理諮詢經驗,曾在財富500強和創業公司工作過。 他是以色列比特幣社區的資深成員,也是康奈爾大學區塊鏈俱樂部的聯合創始人。 Isar擁有康奈爾大學的MBA學位和海法大學的LL.M和經濟學學士學位。
isar@idni.org
juan
Fola Adejumo

商業發展

Fola是一名初創專家,擁有多年管理和統一全球團隊的經驗。 他在財富500強公司的全球製造業務,協調產品設計和交付方面,在產品創造方面擁有勤奮的職業生涯。 憑藉作為先前成功公司創始人的第一手知識,Fola了解如何將公司從單一公寓轉變為全球網絡。

顾问

felix
Felix Forster

商务拓展

Felix服务于一家大型VC的新兴技术战略部门,涉猎各种复杂动态系统。Felix在区块链领域耕耘多年,于2013年创建了第一代基于加密货币的支付公司。此外还创建了一家专注于股票市场自动交易系统的公司。Felix对信息系统和市场营销也有所研究。
yann
Yann Wang

亚洲市场负责人

Yann工作于中国顶级的研究机构中国社科院,拥有丰富的项目管理经验。他是一位企业家(创建了SPO and LunarX),同时也是区块链领域的天使投资人和布道者,自2013年起帮助多个区块链项目建立了社区。Yann拥有工学学士和哲学硕士学位。
ethan
Ethan Chen

市场营销

Ethan在全球性的大型银行和外汇公司担任产品经理和销售经理,拥有14余年的工作经验,主要面向大型企业用户。在过去几年,他为一些区块链企业的ICO项目提供市场营销及社区建设服务,其中包括Starbase, Mainstreet,SingularDTV, Firstblood and BlockCDN等。Ethan拥有商业管理学士学位。
juan
CapitanArt

艺术设计

CapitanArt是一家由Juan和Jordi领导的专注于平面设计和3D动画设计的实体,为亚马逊,Ubisoft和摩托罗拉等大型公司提供创意设计服务。Juan在艺术设计领域有20余年的工作经验,在数字绘画领域造诣精深。Jordi是Catalonia区块链协会的成员,拥有计算机通信科学学士学位。
juan
Fran de la Torre

網站管理員

Fran於2000年開始編程和設計網頁,在他18年的職業生涯中,他為西班牙加利西亞的公司和公共管理部門開展了數百個項目。 他將自己定義為在永久訓練中充滿激情的自學成才。 自2015年以來,加密愛好者相信權力下放和任何權力的透明度

Our Vision

We aim to build a better society where knowledge can be created more efficiently and better distributed to solve complex problems. With the help of machines, we can solve the knowledge and opinions scaling problem. No more forgotten or dismissed knowledge, and no more bottlenecks in the discovery and transfer of knowledge.

Our Team

We gathered people who are passionate about changing our world and to build a better society. Our team is composed of professionals across different industries and practices, to make sure our development is relevant to people from all disciplines.

Development

ohad
Ohad Asor

Head of Development

Ohad is a Software Developer and Mathematician at top tech companies in Israel since 1995. He was the youngest university student in Israel, studying Mathematics and Computer Science. Over the years he has accumulated extensive knowledge and experience in programming and various areas of math, with recent focus on and logic, machine learning, complexity theory, philosophy of science, economics, social choice, and decentralized networks. He designed and implements Tau and Agoras. As the founder, he is currently leading the development of the project.
ohad@idni.org
juan
Tomáš Klapka

Alpha Client Developer

Tomáš is an IT specialist with more than 20 years of experience in software development, integrating systems and administration. He has worked for various companies, including SUSE and Liberty Global. His interest in Semantic Web technologies and the future of internet exposed Tomáš to Tau-chain, where he already developed the first TML playground
juan
Dragan Krunic

TML Developer

Dragan is a Senior Software Architect and core C++ developer since the early 90s, he helped design and develop large scale trading tools and ticker plants (for Reuters, FutureSource), Sports/Betting live feeds and full server solutions (Las Vegas Casinos), Harvard University (HMS) web server, various automated web solutions and APIs (for WPromote.com, US marketing agencies, and shipping), Medical s/w, low-level drivers and security solutions for Windows and Linux, SMS gateways and more. Most recently he designed & implemented an internet unique fully anonymous blockchain network (a redesigned fork of the I2P/d for one of the altcoin cryptocurrencies) and mostly working as a very passionate blockchain and ETH/EOS smart-contracts architect/developer. Dragan is a hacker for what now seems forever and fanatical about anything that 'moves' and needs automating
juan
Andrei Korotkoff

Alpha Server Developer

Andrei is a skilled C/C++ programmer with many years of experience. He started programming C at the Khrunichev Space Center more than 20 years ago, and since then worked at various IT companies developing and delivering products and services to companies including Lukoil, Gazprom and Alrosa. Andrei’s main focus of interest is the development of scalable network communication systems
juan
Juan Agustin Rodriguez

TML Developer

Juan is a Computer Systems Engineer with more than 15 years of R&D experience in several fields of Software and Digital. He worked and collaborated as researcher, engineer, lecturer or independent consultant for several universities, government institutions, startups and corporations in the US, Costa Rica and ArgentinaHardware design. The projects he has been part of include the implementation of application-specific VLSI processors, lecturing in digital hardware design and verification, functional verification of satellite radar equipment, development of formal verification technology for system software and smart contracts, new PoW, secure protocols and mining equipment development for blockchain and scientific computing for optics, ray tracing and automatic speech recognition applications. Juan holds a Ph.D. in Microelectronics from UNS.

Business

isar
Isar Flis

Strategy and Operations

Isar has years of management consulting experience from Ernst & Young (in New York and Tel Aviv), where he worked with Fortune 500 and startup companies. He is a veteran member of the Israeli Bitcoin Community and the co-founder of the Blockchain Club at Cornell University. Isar holds an MBA degree from Cornell University and a LL.M and BS in Economics from the University of Haifa.
isar@idni.org
juan
Fola Adejumo

Business Development

Fola is a startup expert, with years of experience in managing, and unifying global teams. He has an industrious career in product creation through his dealings in global manufacturing, co-ordinating product design and delivery, for Fortune 500 companies. Armed with first-hand knowledge as the founder of a successful company prior, Fola understands how to take a company from a single apartment to a global network.

Advisers

douglas
Douglas Miles

Knowledge Representation & Reasoning

DMiles is a software design & research engineer with over 30 years of experience in a number of programming languages. During his career, he had created several artificial intelligence applications for government and military contracts. Past and present he has designed the minds of some of the famous social robot companies, such as Daxtron Labs, Hanson Robotics, and Terasim Movement are known for.
georgi
Georgi Karov

Legal

Karov is a Lawyer with over 20 years of post-qualified experience in number of jurisdictions. He is providing (as Behest.io) legal and consulting services for blockchain enterprises, while serving as a general counsel for ET3. Karov holds a LL.M and BS in Economics.
karov@idni.org
felix
Felix Forster

Business Development

Felix advises a large VC on their emerging tech strategy and is interested in all kinds of complex dynamical systems. Operating in the blockchain space for many years, Felix founded a first-generation payment provider for cryptocurrencies in 2013, while operating a company that developed automated trading systems for the stock market. He studied business and economics with focus on information systems and marketing.
yann
Yann Wang

Asian Market Communications

Yann has abundant project management experience working in China Academy of Social Sciences, the top research institute in China. He is an entrepreneur (founded SPO and co-founder of LunarX), an angel investor and a veteran in the crypto-world, where he helped building communities for various projects since 2013. Yann holds a M.Phil and B.Eng.
ethan
Ethan Chen

Marketing

Ethan has over 14 years of experience as a product and marketing manager in a global megabank and an online forex company, focusing mainly on large enterprises. In the past few years, he was providing marketing and community building services to several ICO projects, including Starbase, Mainstreet, SingularDTV, Firstblood and BlockCDN. Ethan holds a BS in Business Management.
juan
CapitanArt

Design

CapitanArt is a graphic design and 3D animation business, led by Juan, a graphic illustrator with more than 20 years of experience, and his brother Jordi, a member of the Blockchain Association in Catalonia. CapitanArt provides design and concept art services for top companies such as Amazon, Ubisoft and Motorola. Juan is a master and a trainer for digital drawing, while Jordi has BS in computer science and telecommunications.
juan
Fran de la Torre

Web Developer

Fran started programming and designing web pages in the year 2000 and in his 18 year career he has carried out hundreds of projects for companies and public administrations in Galicia - Spain. He defines himself as a passionate self-taught in perpetual training. Crypto-enthusiast since 2015 believes in decentralization and transparency of any kind of power