什么是Agoras

Agoras是建立在Tau基础之上的一个功能全面的知识经济体,以货币激励的方式对知识进行定价,并促进知识的创造,分配和交换。Agoras沿袭了Tau的动态架构,其参数可以根据社区整体意愿进行实时地修正。此外,Agoras也是一个允许算力交易的计算资源市场;也是一个高级金融工具,可以进行金融衍生品交易,允许零通胀的无风险收益(risk-free interest)。

Agoras主要特征

  • icon-economy
    计算资源市场

    谷歌、苹果和 Facebook 的所有服务器的计算资源仅仅相当于普通用户群体手中智能手机和个人电脑闲置计算资源的一小部分。为了使Tau网络上的用户能够利用这些闲置资源,Agoras建立了算力资源租赁市场,这一功能是以Zennet项目特别是该项目独特的定价公式为基础设计创建的 ...阅读更多

  • icon-market
    先进的金融工具

    参与Agoras经济活动的用户可分为多种角色,比如算力提供者和租用者,知识的卖方和买方,矿工,交易所等,每种用户都有对冲风险的需求。Agoras将包含一个先进的电子化金融衍生品市场,无需杠杆,无需增发货币(代币),允许无风险收益(risk-free interest)。

  • icon-financial
    商业自动化

    Agoras充分利用Tau的优势,其参与者有机会接触到海量的知识,包括可以想到的方方面面,比如经济,法律,社会,以及市场上有关商家和商品的信息。它可以充当用户私人的自动化商务助理,智能化地定制各种复杂的交易,从而获得竞争优势。

  • icon-collaboration
    效率和公平

    市场的效率首先是取决于信息在市场中传播的速度。基于Agoras的经济活动是完全在线的,信息可以快速地自由地流动,所以Agoras 是高效率的。从信息可用性的角度来衡量,Agoras创造了一个更公平的市场。公平的另一个原因是,Agoras系统的资源通常由较大的实体购买,而卖方由更广泛的受众群体组成:大的实体更有可能需要租用数以百万计的电脑,或者购买某一特定领域的知识,中小参与者只需要简单的出租自己闲置的计算资源即可。因此,我们可以期望看到资金流经正确的方向:从富人到穷人。

    +

未来Agoras经济体系的加密货币(AGRS)

Agoras(AGRS)这个词也被用作Agoras在线经济社会的货币。Agoras代表了Tau网络上所有可交易的知识和计算资源,同时也担当了一个无需增发货币而能获得无风险收益的货币市场的角色。
Agoras的高效性使我们能够拥有一个合理定价的衍生品市场,使对冲风险,稳定价格以及无风险收益得以实现。

预售

我们已经预售了一部分Agoras代币,剩余部分将在晚些时候销售。Agoras代币一共42,000,000枚(IDNI Agoras Tokens),代表了未来全部的Agoras货币。

IDNI Agoras (AGRS, Omni asset ID 58) 已经被coinmarketcap收录,其中也列出了一部分交易所。

注意:当心假的代币,注意验证代币的asset ID。

请阅读我们的预售条款协议。 条款和条件

What is Agoras

Agoras will be a fully featured intelligent economy revolving around the production, distribution and pricing of knowledge, thereby aligning monetary incentives with Tau’s capabilities over which it is constructed. Agoras will also share Tau’s dynamic architecture, allowing its parameters to be amended based on the community's desire in real time. In addition, it will feature a computational resource market as well as advanced financial tools such as a derivatives exchange that allows risk-free interest with zero inflation.

Agoras Main Features

  • icon-economy
    Computational Resources Market

    The combined computational power of all the servers of Google, Apple and Facebook is only a tiny fraction of the total processing power of the hundreds of millions of smartphones and PCs sitting idle in the hands of ordinary users. To enable users of the Tau network to tap into this unharnessed resource, a rental market for computational processing power will be built in Agoras. The design is based on the Zennet project and its innovative pricing formula...Read more

  • icon-market
    Advanced Financial Tools

    Agoras economy will naturally contain various types of players, such as hardware owners/renters, knowledge owners/buyers, miners and exchanges, where each player has his own hedging needs. Our economy will contain an advanced and electronic derivatives market that absents any leverage and allows risk-free interest, without the need to print new “money” (tokens).

  • icon-financial
    Automated Businesses

    By leveraging the power of Tau, Agoras participants will have access to a vast wealth of knowledge on every imaginable topic like the economy, law, society and information about merchants and their goods available on the market. It can then operate as user’s personal automatic businessman, intelligently tailoring complex deals in a manner that provides them a competitive edge.

  • icon-collaboration
    Efficiency and Fairness

    The efficiency of a market is first and foremost a function of the speed at which information propagates within that market. As our economy is entirely online, information can flow quickly and freely so we can expect Agoras to be highly efficient. This creates a fairer market in terms of information availability being more even. Another aspect of fairness is that resources on our network are typically bought by larger entities and sold by the wider audience: larger players are more likely the ones who need to rent millions of computers and are willing to pay for the unique knowledge held by the user-base, while smaller participants can simply rent out their idle computing power. We can therefore expect to see money flowing in the right direction: from the rich to the poor.

    +

Our Future Cryptocurrency (AGRS)

Agoras will be the coin of natural and artificial knowledge over the new online society that we are building. Agoras will represent all tradable knowledge and computational resources on the network, while acting as the first monetary market to acquire risk-free interest without printing new money.
Agoras efficiency will allow us to have a well-priced derivatives market to allow hedging, price-stability, and risk-free interest.

Pre-Sale

We made a pre-sale of part of the future Agoras coins, and the rest will be pre-sold on a later stage. There is a total amount of 42,000,000 intermediate coins (IDNI Agoras Tokens) that represent 100% of future Agoras coins.

IDNI Agoras (AGRS, Omni asset ID 58) is listed on coinmarketcap featuring a partial list of exchanges.

IMPORTANT: BEWARE OF FAKE TOKENS! ALWAYS VALIDATE THE ASSET ID!

Please read our pre-sale Terms and Conditions