公司更新

同時開發Tau和Agoras項目的職責是:塞舌爾的一家智能分散網絡倡議有限公司將轉移到列支敦士登即將成立的公司中。 IDNI AG。

需要強調的是,目前的管理層將保持不變,並且此轉移不會對您的任何權利或我們的責任產生實質性的改變或減少。相反,這極大地幫助了我們加快產品開發速度,應該被視為對整個項目的福音。

區塊鏈領域的法規已經出現了驚人的創造,並且在該領域中創建產品的公司必須確保它們遵守全球範圍內許多不斷變化的法規。通過我們的廣泛研究(遍及20個潛在國家/地區),列支敦士登從根本上來說是該公司總部最肥沃的地方,其主要原因如下:

  • 1) 列支敦士登區塊鏈法–列支敦士登目前是唯一擁有專門的區塊鏈法律的國家,不僅具有“加密友好”的意義,而且受到監管並符合我們對該項目的設想。列支敦士登的《區塊鏈法》具有明確的政策,並為我們提供了工作和參考的框架;毫無疑問的是什麼是不可能的。
  • 2) 穩定性–在所審查的可行地點列表中,列支敦士登是迄今為止經濟上最穩定的國家。作為地球上稀有國家之一,擁有正賬戶盈餘且沒有債務。我們與許多法律顧問一起審查了每個國家的穩定性的定性和定量因素,包括但不限於:銀行穩定,欺詐,國內政策,對外關係,政治穩定,金融穩定以及全球對其領導行為的看法。</p>
  • 3) 合作夥伴關係–隨著列支敦士登迅速成長為區塊鏈領域公司的主導地帶,這為我們可以合作並共同發展的更多業務注入了種子。
  • 4) 區塊鏈合規性–瑞士/列支敦士登擁有最全面的合規性
  • 5) 服務提供商–列支敦士登擁有大量的區塊鏈就緒服務提供商,以及像我們這樣的公司的完善的生態系統。您將很難找到像我們一樣了解加密的會計師。我們已經在這方面找到了很大的好處。
  • 6) 進入歐盟和瑞士市場-這在很多方面為我們提供了極大的幫助

Company Update

The duty to develop the Tau and Agoras projects, under the development of: Intelligent Decentralized Networks Initiatives LTD, a Seychelles company, has been transferred to a company incorporated in Liechtenstein; IDNI AG located at Landstrasse 36, FL-9495 Triesen Liechtenstein

It's important to stress there will no change to current management and, this transfer does not materially change or diminish any of your rights, or our responsibilities. Instead, this greatly assists us in expediting the development of the products and should be seen as a boon to the project overall.

Regulation in the Blockchain space has seen dramatic creation and companies creating products in the space have had to make sure they comply alongside many changing regulations on a global scale. Through our extensive research (trialling over 20 potential countries), Liechtenstein is the fundamentally the most fertile space for the company to be headquartered for these main reasons:

  • 1) Liechtenstein Blockchain Act – Liechtenstein is currently the only nation with dedicated Blockchain legislation, not merely ‘Crypto-friendly’ but regulated and fit for the grand scale that we envision for this project. Liechtenstein's Blockchain Act has definitive policies and provides a framework for us to work within and refer to; without ambiguity as to what is, and isn’t possible.
  • 2) Stability – Liechtenstein is by far the most economically stable country on the list of viable locations reviewed. Being one of the rare countries on earth with a positive account surplus and no debt. We reviewed each country, alongside many legal advisors, qualitative and quantitative factors on stability, including but not limited to: Bank stability, fraud, domestic policies, foreign relations, political stability, financial stability and global sentiment on its leaderships actions.</p>
  • 3) Partnerships – As Liechtenstein rapidly grows to being the dominant location for companies in the Blockchain space, this seeds more businesses that we can work with and grow alongside.
  • 4) Blockchain Compliance – Switzerland/Liechtenstein has the most comprehensive compliance
  • 5) Service providers – Liechtenstein has a wealth of Blockchain ready service providers and a well-knit ecosystem for companies such as ours. You will be hard pressed to find accountants that understand crypto as well we do. We have already found great benefit in this area.
  • 6) Access to EU and Swiss markets - This greatly assists us in a multitude of ways.